Player of the Year

For the seventh consecutive year, NUCC is having its own version of the FedEx Cup. Below is a list of the member run events at NUCC and their point values. At the end of the year we will have a NUCC Player of the Year for both men and women. Current standings will be posted throughout the year so you can follow the race. The winners will receive the traditional plaque and a grand prize. If anybody would like to put their company name on this event, please call the golf shop.

Points Schedule

2019 Points Standings

2019 Final Standings

Congrats to Rick Hulke and Sue Prunty, our 2019 Players of the Year!!

Past Champions

Men’s – Bob Skillings
Ladies’ – Dee Boddy

Men’s – Rick Hulke
Ladies’ – Jan Wallner

Men’s – Tom Kirchberg
Ladies’ – Sue Prunty

Men’s – Tom Steinbach
Ladies’ – Marie Hort

Men’s – Don Olson
Ladies’- Angie Zeig

Men’s – Jimmy Fromm
Ladies’ – Angie Zeig

Men’s – Don Olson
Ladies’ – Cheri Roth

Men’s – Carl Paa
Ladies’ – Elaine Paa